Don't miss our future updates! Get subscribed today!


Keynote Conversation

Lorie K. Logan

President, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

Ross Perot, Jr.

Chairman, The Perot Companies and Hillwood

Our Guests

Victor Vandergriff

Executive Director, Tarrant Regional Transportation Coalition

Gary Fickes

Commissioner Precinct 3, Tarrant County

Becky Redman

Government Relations Manager, Lockheed Martin, Fort Worth

Judge Pat Deen

Parker County, Texas, Weatherford

Paul Paschall

Mayor, City of Weatherford

Manny Ramirez

Commissioner Precinct 4, Tarrant County, Fort Worth

Michael Jacobson

President & CEO, Arlington Chamber of Commerce, Arlington

Ron Jensen

Mayor, City of Grand Prairie

Dan Lamers, P.E.

Senior Program Manager – Transportation Planning, North Central Texas Council of Governments, Arlington

Rob Matwick

Executive Vice President Business Operations, Texas Rangers Baseball Club, Southlake

Trey Yelverton

City Manager, Arlington

Russell Laughlin

Executive Vice President, Strategic Development and Innovation, Hillwood, Fort Worth

Robert Allen

President & CEO, Fort Worth Economic Development Partnership, Fort Worth

Craig Cavileer

Executive Vice President, Majestic Realty, Fort Worth

Ryan B. Dickerson

Chief Executive Officer, Walsh Companies, Fort Worth

Kelly Porter

Assistant Director -Transportation & Public Works - Regional Transportation and Innovation Division, City of Fort Worth

Michael Morris, P.E.

Director of Transportation, North Central Texas Council of Governments, Arlington

Robert Hinkle

Director, Corporate Affairs, NTE Mobility Partners LLC and LBJ Infrastructure Group LLC, North Richland Hills

Betsy Price

Former Mayor, City of Fort Worth

T. Oscar Trevino, Jr., P.E.

Mayor, City of North Richland Hills

John Huffman

Mayor, City of Southlake

Judge Tim O’Hare

County Judge, Tarrant County